Literature

The Silk Road

To travel upon the Silk Road is to travel through history. Millennia older than California's Camino ..

Автор: Porter, Bill

899 ден

Love Is a Revolution

When Nala Robertson reluctantly agrees to attend an open mic night for her cousin-sister-friend Iman..

Автор: Watson, Renee

599 ден

To Love Jason Thorn

#1 Best Selling Romantic Comedy Jason Thorn... My brother's childhood friend. Oh, how stupidly in lo..

Автор: Maise, Ella

799 ден

Heartbreak Houseshare

When moving on means moving out…Surely there should be a rule book to guide you through the tumultuo..

Автор: Merrill, Emily

699 ден

Writers and Lovers

The New York Times Bestseller Recently out of a devastating love affair and mourning the loss of her..

Автор: King, Lily

699 ден

Spoiler Alert

Olivia Dade bursts onto the scene in this delightfully fun romantic comedy set in the world of fanfi..

Автор: Dade, Olivia

999 ден

Orlando - Hardback

One of BBC's 100 Novels That Shaped Our World. Virginia Woolf's wildly imaginative, comic novel was ..

Автор: Woolf, Virginia

799 ден

Les Miserables - Hardback

Les Miserables is a magnificent, sweeping story of revolution, love and the will to survive set amid..

Автор: Hugo, Victor

799 ден

Flying Angels

Flying Angels is a compelling and inspirational story of women of courage in the Second World War, b..

Автор: Steel, Danielle

499 ден

The Sonnets - Hardback

The Sonnets explore many of Shakespeare's most common themes: jealousy, betrayal, melancholy. They a..

Автор: Shakespeare, William

699 ден

Northanger Abbey - Hardback

Jane Austen's Northanger Abbey is broadly comedic and brilliantly postmodern in its lampooning of a ..

Автор: Austen, Jane

799 ден

I'll Give You the Sun

A New York Times bestseller - One of Time Magazine's 100 Best YA Books of All Time - Winner of the M..

Автор: Nelson, Jandy

699 ден

If You Come Softly

A lyrical story of star-crossed love perfect for readers of The Hate U Give, by National Ambassador ..

Автор: Woodson, Jacqueline

499 ден

The Quiet at the End of the World

How far would you go to save those you love? Lowrie and Shen are the youngest people on the planet a..

Автор: James, Lauren

599 ден

The Sight of You

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICKJoel is afraid of the future. Since he was a child he's been haun..

Автор: Miller, Holly

699 ден

Прикажани 1 до 15 од 58 (4 страни)